Here are the last two kicks, the fifth for each team. Neymar was up for Brazi:

Gonzalo Jara for Chile had to score to keep his team alive:

Brazil wins.

The penalty kicks for Brazil were David Luiz, who scored, Willian, who missed, Marcelo, who was stopped, Hulk, who was also stopped, and Neymar, who scored the winner.

For Chile, Mauricio Pinilla and Alexis Sanchez were both stopped. Charles Aranguiz and Marcelo Diaz each scored. Jara was last, and he hit the post.